Bruce Springsteen to Release ‘Western Stars’ Soundtrack Album

Bruce Springsteen is set to release a companion movie to his recent solo album “Western Stars,” and now that movie will be accompanied by its very own soundtrack.

“Western Stars – Songs from the Film” is set to drop October 25th, the same day the movie hits theaters, and it will include live recordings of all the “Western Stars” songs, with an orchestra, along with a cover of Glen Campbell’s classic “Rhinestone Cowboy.” 

Check out the track list below:

  • “Hitch Hikin’”
  • “The Wayfarer”
  • “Tucson Train”
  • “Western Stars”
  • “Sleepy Joe’s Café”
  • “Drive Fast (The Stuntman)”
  • “Chasin’ Wild Horses”
  • “Sundown”
  • “Somewhere North of Nashville”
  • “Stones”
  • “There Goes My Miracle”
  • “Hello Sunshine”
  • “Moonlight Motel”
  • “Rhinestone Cowboy”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content