Inductors Announced For Class Of 2019 Rock & Roll HOF

The artists who will induct the Class of 2019 into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame at the end of the month have been announced. 

Brian May of Queen will induct Def Leppard.

John Taylor and Simon Le Bon of Duran Duran will introduce Roxy Music.

Susanna Hoffs of The Bangles will present The Zombies.

David Byrne will introduce Radiohead.

Janelle Monáe will present Janet Jackson.

Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails will introduce The Cure.

Harry Styles will do the honors for Stevie Nicks

The induction ceremony is March 29th.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content