ABC yesterday announced the cast for this season’s Dancing with the Stars. Teams include: Jersey Shore’s Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi and Sasha Farber; Rhoda’s Valerie Harper and Tristan McManus; Showgirls’ Elizabeth Berkley and Valentin Chmerkovskiy; Glee’s Amber Riley and Derek Hough; former NFL star (and Justin Bieber neighbor) Keyshawn Johnson and Sharna Burgess; High School Musical’s Corbin Bleu and Karina Smirnoff; King of Queens star (and former Scientologist) Leah Remini and Tony Dovolani; singer Christina Milian and Mark Ballas; Bill Nye (The Science Guy) and Tyne Stecklein; Pretty Little Liars’ Brant Daugherty and Peta Murgatroyd; Jack Osbourne and Cheryl Burke and comedian Bill Engvall and Emma Slater. Season 17 of Dancing with the Stars premieres Monday, September 16th.